Skip to main content

Our Team

 

Hayley Heard – Programme Lead 

Hayley.Heard@wales.nhs.uk  

 

Dana Knoyle – Managerial Lead - Clinical Pathways Workstream 

South East Regional Lead (ABUHB, CTMUHB, CVUHB) 

Dana.Knoyle@wales.nhs.uk  

Naomi Davies  - Senior Project Manager - Clinical Pathways

Naomi.Davies8@wales.nhs.uk  

Amanda Beckett – Assistant Programme Manager 

Amanda.Beckett2@wales.nhs.uk 

Kate Evans – Senior Workforce Lead – Workforce, Training & Development Workstream 

Kate.Evans20@wales.nhs.uk  

Linda Phillips – Project Manager – Workforce, Training & Development Workstream 

Linda.Phillips3@wales.nhs.uk 

Ian Leigh – Improvement Manager – Demand & Capacity Workstream 

Ian.Leigh@wales.nhs.uk  

Julia Thomas – Senior Informatics and Data Specialist – Informatics Workstream 

Julia.Thomas6@wales.nhs.uk  

Lawrence Borge – Principal Project Manager – DHCW/Informatics Workstream  

Lawrence.Borge@wales.nhs.uk